Advanced Training Classes Schedule

Category Class Day Date Time Instructor
FOUNDATIONS Advanced Manners Thursday May 3 7 PM Barb D
  DSFundamentals Monday June 4 12:30 PM Denise
  DSFundamentals Tuesday May 15 8 PM Chris
           
CGC & THERAPY CGC / TDI Prep Tuesday May 15 6 PM Sabine
           
FOCUS CLASSES Heavenly Heeling 1 Thursday June 26 6 PM Sabine

Heavenly Heeling 2
Tuesday
May 29
Noon
Sabine
  Pre Agility Tuesday June 26 8 PM Chris
           
JUST FOR FUN Training Games Wednesday May 30 6 PM Denise
           
FREESTYLE Beyond Beginning Freestyle Saturday June 9 10 AM Sabine
  Intro to Freestyle Saturday June 9 11 AM Sabine
           
OBEDIENCE Pre Novice/Novice Tuesday May 15 7 PM Chris
  Novice/Graduate Novice Obedience Tuesday May 1 11 AM Barb D
  Novice/Graduate Novice Obedience Tuesday June 19 11 AM Barb D
           
RALLYO RallyO Intermediate Thursday  May 3  8 PM Barb D
  RallyO Intermediate Thursday June 7 11:30 AM Chris
           
TREIBBALL Treibball 2 Wednesday May 9 8 PM Denise
  Treibball 2 Friday April 27 1 PM Nancy S
  Treibball 1 Tuesday  May 8 1 PM Nancy S
           
FLYBALL Intro to Flyball Friday June 8 8:30 PM Denise
           
K9 NOSE WORK Intro to Nose Work Thursday May 10 4:45 PM Ruth C
  Intro to Nose Work Thursday May 10 6:30 PM Ruth C
  Advanced Odor Monday June 11 10:45 AM Lynne
  Continuing Nose Work Monday June 11 9:30 AM Lynne
  Intro to Odor Saturday June 9 9:30 AM Lynne
  Intro to Nose Work Saturday June 9 10:45 AM Lynne
           
SHOW HANDLING   Wednesdays   4:30 PM Ann Sullivan
    Wednesdays   6 PM Ann Sullivan

 

MEMBERS ONLY OBEDIENCE CLASSES

Open to DTCCC Training Members Only.

Class Day Time Instructor
OPEN Wednesdays 7 PM - for the following months:
JAN, MAR, MAY, JUL., SEP, NOV
Barb S.
  Wednesdays 8 PM - for the following months:
FEB, APR, JUN, AUG, OCT., DEC
Barb S.
  Thursdays 9:30 AM Barb S.
       
UTILITY Wednesdays 7 PM - for the following months:
FEB, APR, JUN, AUG, OCT, DEC
Barb S.
  Wednesdays 8 PM - for the following months:
JAN, MAR, MAY, JUL, SEP, NOV
Barb S.
  Thursdays 11 AM Barb S.
       
OBED. RUN THRU's Wednesdays 10 AM to Noon  

 

Copyright © 2012 Dog Training Center of Chester County, Pennsylvania, Inc. • Privacy NoticeConditions of Use
Site by Big Arrow Up